Administration

Cindy Alberding

Cindy Alberding
Executive Director
cindy.alberding@icm-inc.org

Josh Wilson

Josh Wilson
Director of Operations
josh.wilson@icm-inc.org

Kathryn Rogers

Kathryn Rogers
Finance Manager
kathryn.rogers@icm-inc.org

Robin Green

Robin Green
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
robin.green@icm-inc.org

Ashton Farris
HR Generalist
ashton.farris@icm-inc.org

Bobbi Langston
HR Manager
bobbi.langston@icm-inc.org

Steve Varady
Supported Employment Administrator
steve.varady@icm-inc.org

Lynn Worley

Lynn Worley
Billing Coordinator
lynn.worley@icm-inc.org

Dena George

Dena George
Senior HR Generalist
dena.george@icm-inc.org

Kaelin Tanner 
Receptionist

icm logo 275x175

Bamidele Olaleye
IT Coordinator
bamidele.olaleye@icm-inc.org

Christie Green
Community Supports Administrator
christie.green@icm-inc.org

alexis

Alexis Teal 
Administrative Development Specialist
alexis.teal@icm-inc.org

carol

Carol Jones
Foster Care Administrator
carol.jones@icm-inc.org

Field Operations

Sara Monday

Sara Monday
BRAVO Program Manager
sara.monday@icm-inc.org

Brittany Hale

Brittany Hale
Autism Program Coordinator/Lead Therapist
brittany.hale@icm-inc.org

icm logo 275x175

Neil McKnight
LPE
neil.mcknight@icm-inc.org

Region 1
lisa

Lisa Noll
Regional Coordinator
lisa.noll@icm-inc.org

jennifer m

Jennifer Mayfield
Regional Administrator
jennifer.mayfield@icm-inc.org

icm logo 275x175

Melanie Keener
Regional Coordinator
melanie.keener@icm-inc.org

rona

Rona Sheffield
Direct Care Supervisor
rona.sheffield@icm-inc.org

brenda

Brenda Peeler
Case Manager
brenda.peeler@icm-inc.org

Region 2
Rapheaele Williams

Rapheaele Williams
Regional Administrator
rapheaele.williams@icm-inc.org

icm logo 275x175

Keshala Fluker
Regional Coordinator
keshala.fluker@icm-inc.org

icm logo 275x175

Janice Birt
Regional Coordinator
janice.birt@icm-inc.org

icm logo 275x175

Tenisha Jiles
Direct Care Supervisor
tenisha.jiles@icm-inc.org

icm logo 275x175

Dottie Lou Benedetti
Case Manager
dottielou.benedetti@icm-inc.org

Stephanie H

Stephanie Hockaday
Case Manager
stephanie.hockaday@icm-inc.org

Region 3
kathleen

Kathleen Hoskins
Regional Administrator
kathleen.hoskins@icm-inc.org

jamil

Jamil Gaston
Regional Administrative Support Specialist
jamil.gaston@icm-inc.org

icm logo 275x175

Rhonda Reese
Case Manager
rhonda.reese@icm-inc.org

katrina

 Katrina (Kelley) Walton
Case Manager
katrina.walton@icm-inc.org